Position First Last Contact Email
Academic Recognition Jill Finnerty finnertyfour@comcast.net email
Academic Recognition Stacie Kilgore staciekilgore1@gmail.com email
Book Fair Crystal Wheaton cwheaton4@rocketmail.com email
Chick-fil-A Biscuits Jennifer Summers jenniferhsummers@comcast.net email
Coke Rewards Aude Stewart audestewart@hotmail.com email
Communications Jenny Taliercio jenny@cjjs.com email
Luau Dance/Dodgeball Event Kirsten Melum kirstenmelum@yahoo.com email
Luau Dance/Dodgeball Event Jennifer/Jim Crever missjenniffer@yahoo.com email
Directory (advertising) Angie Keisling akeisling@bellsouth.net email
Donut Sale Jenny Taliercio jenny@cjjs.com email
8th Grade Party Jenny Taliercio jenny@cjjs.com email
8th Grade Party Tracy Elmore Elmoreschool@comcast.net email
8th Grade Party Anne Weldon ajdweldon@aol.com email
Hospitality Kristen New kristennew2@gmail.com email
Hospitality Tonia Tomlin the4tomlins@me.com email
J.ust C.olor Booth Fun Run Kelly Deboy deboykelly@yahoo.com email
J.ust C.olor Booth Fun Run Kirsten Melum kirstenmelum@yahoo.com email
Lost & Found Nancy Arinder arinder@comcast.net email
Media Center Lisa Buckalew lcbuckalew@gmail.com email
School Sign Melissa Wilson melmcg24@yahoo.com email
SCRIP       N/A
Spirit Wear Jill Finnerty finnertyfour@comcast.net email
TCBY Sales Cheryl Averill cherylav@yahoo.com email
TCBY Sales Tracy Elmore stelmore@bellsouth.net email
Teacher Appreciation Allison Fox allisontfox@gmail.com email
Teacher Appreciation Kristi Lutz kristilutz@me.com email